This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 7 events
December
28
Friday 7:00 PM

2018 Servants Party

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM CST
Tinley Park Convention Center, 18451 Convention Center Drive, Tinley Park, IL 60477 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/28/2018 @ 7:00 PM
December
1 - 30
Sat - Sun

College Ministry Sign up

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 1:00 PM - Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 1:00 PM CST
Register Sat, 12/1/2018 - Sun, 12/30/2018
Dec - Jan
3 - 12
Mon - Sat

Bus Ministry Sign Up

Monday, Dec 3, 2018 9:00 AM - Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 9:00 AM CST
Register Mon, 12/3/2018 - Sat, 1/12/2019
April
14 - 18
Sun - Thu

HBCU College Tour 2019

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 9:00 AM - Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 9:00 AM CDT
HBCU Colleges
Register Sun, 4/14/2019 - Thu, 4/18/2019
Ongoing Dates

Growth Track

Ongoing event/no specific date
7757 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US, The Annex
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Job Coaching and Career Workshop

Ongoing event/no specific date
Annex, 7757 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

ONE NETWORK MEMBERSHIP

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...