This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 41 events
October
19
Saturday 1:00 PM

Empowerment Exchange

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT
Children's Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Saturday, 10/19/2019 @ 1:00 PM
October
19
Saturday 1:00 PM

New Life Support Group - Depression & Anxiety

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM CDT
NLCSE Children's Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Saturday, 10/19/2019 @ 1:00 PM
October
19
Saturday 6:00 PM

Parent Date Night

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT
Children Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Saturday, 10/19/2019 @ 6:00 PM
October
21
Monday 9:00 AM

SUPPORT OUR SENIORS

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT
Eden Park South Shore Assisted Living, 7156 South Dorchester Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Monday, 10/21/2019 @ 9:00 AM
October
21
Monday 3:00 PM

HELP THOSE IN NEED

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT
Pacific Garden Mission Shelter, 1458 South Canal Street, Chicago, IL 60607 US
Register Monday, 10/21/2019 @ 3:00 PM
October
22
Tuesday 11:00 AM

SERVE LUNCH TO TEACHERS AND STAFF

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
Avalon Park Fine and Performing Arts School, 8045 South Kenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Tuesday, 10/22/2019 @ 11:00 AM
October
22
Tuesday 11:00 AM

SERVE LUNCH TO TEACHERS AND STAFF

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
Roswell B. Mason School, 1830 South Keeler Avenue, Chicago, IL 60623 US
Register Tuesday, 10/22/2019 @ 11:00 AM
October
22
Tuesday 11:00 AM

SERVE LUNCH TO TEACHERS AND STAFF

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
DRW School, 931 South Homan Avenue, Chicago, IL 60624 US
Register Tuesday, 10/22/2019 @ 11:00 AM
October
22
Tuesday 11:00 AM

SERVE LUNCH TO TEACHERS AND STAFF

SOLD OUT
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
Art In Motion, 7415 South East End Avenue, Chicago, IL 60649 US
Sold Out Tuesday, 10/22/2019 @ 11:00 AM
October
23
Wednesday 1:00 PM

FUN DAY WITH SENIORS

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT
Symphony of South Shore, 2425 East 71st Street, Chicago, IL 60649 US
Register Wednesday, 10/23/2019 @ 1:00 PM
October
23
Wednesday 4:00 PM

Help Those In Need

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
Franciscan Outreach, 2715 West Harrison Street, Chicago, IL 60612 US
Register Wednesday, 10/23/2019 @ 4:00 PM
October
23
Wednesday 6:00 PM

Greater Chicago Food Depository

SOLD OUT
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:45 PM CDT
Greater Chicago Food Depository, 4100 West Ann Lurie Place, Chicago, IL 60632 US
Sold Out Wednesday, 10/23/2019 @ 6:00 PM
October
24
Thursday 10:00 AM

New Life Pantry

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT
New Life South East Pantry, 7757 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Thursday, 10/24/2019 @ 10:00 AM
October
25
Friday 4:00 PM

Red Line Project - 79th

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
Red Line Stations 79th, 15 West 79th Street, Chicago, IL 60620 US
Register Friday, 10/25/2019 @ 4:00 PM
October
25
Friday 4:00 PM

Red Line Project - 95th

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
Red Line Station 95th, West 95th Street, Chicago, IL US
Register Friday, 10/25/2019 @ 4:00 PM
October
26
Saturday 11:00 AM

SWAT EVANGELISM DAY - Bronzeville SWAT Day

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT
The Lighthouse, 4338 South Prairie Avenue, Chicago, IL 60653 US
Register Saturday, 10/26/2019 @ 11:00 AM
October
26
Saturday 11:00 AM

SWAT EVANGELISM DAY - Southside SWAT Day

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT
The Tab, 1021 East 78th Chicago, IL 60619, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Saturday, 10/26/2019 @ 11:00 AM
October
26
Saturday 11:00 AM

SWAT EVANGELISM DAY - West Side

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT
West Side Swat Day
Register Saturday, 10/26/2019 @ 11:00 AM
Oct - Dec
30 - 18
Wed - Wed

Cohort Training for I.H.D Team

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 8:00 PM CDT
Register Wed, 10/30/2019 - Wed, 12/18/2019
October
17 - 31
Thu - Thu

Day Care

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 8:00 AM - Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 6:00 PM CDT
Children's Church Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Thu, 10/17/2019 - Thu, 10/31/2019
October
31
Thursday 6:00 PM

Trunk or Treat

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM CDT
Children's' Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Thursday, 10/31/2019 @ 6:00 PM
Aug - Dec
3 - 7
Sat - Sat

Legal Clinic

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
The MMC Building, 7752 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Sat, 8/3/2019 - Sat, 12/7/2019
November
8 - 9
Fri - Sat

Holy Convocation Service - St. Louis

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 7:00 AM - Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 12:00 PM CST
Children's Church Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Fri, 11/8/2019 - Sat, 11/9/2019
Aug - Dec
10 - 14
Sat - Sat

Job Coaches Connection

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Sat, 8/10/2019 - Sat, 12/14/2019
November
9 - 9
Sat - Mon

The Closet Grand Opening

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 10:00 AM - Monday, Nov 9, 2020 12:00 PM CST
Children's Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Sat, 11/9/2019 - Mon, 11/9/2020
November
16
Saturday 10:00 AM

Thanksgiving Coat Drive and Giveaway CANVASSING

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
Grand Crossing Park, 7655 South Ingleside Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Saturday, 11/16/2019 @ 10:00 AM
Oct - Nov
2 - 20
Wed - Wed

Housing University

SOLD OUT
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 6:30 PM - Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 8:30 PM CDT
NHS Southside Hub, 639 East 87th Street, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Sold Out Wed, 10/2/2019 - Wed, 11/20/2019
November
23
Saturday 1:00 PM

Thanksgiving Coat Drive and Giveaway

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST
Grand Crossing Park, 7655 South Ingleside Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Saturday, 11/23/2019 @ 1:00 PM
November
29 - 30
Fri - Sat

Pastor John Hannah's Black Friday Pop Up Vendors

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 5:00 PM - Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 12:00 AM CST
TBA
Register Fri, 11/29/2019 - Sat, 11/30/2019
November
29 - 30
Fri - Sat

Pastor John Hannah's Black Friday Pop Up Party

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM - Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 12:00 AM CST (doors open at 12:00 AM)
TBA
Get Tickets Fri, 11/29/2019 - Sat, 11/30/2019
December
1
Sunday 10:00 AM

Community Toy Giveaway -Angel Tree- Canvassing

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
Grand Crossing Community
Register Sunday, 12/1/2019 @ 10:00 AM
December
14
Saturday 12:00 PM

Community Toy Giveaway Angel Tree

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST
Grand Crossing Park, 7655 South Ingleside Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 12:00 PM
December
14
Saturday 12:00 PM

Polar Express with Anna Hannah

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST
Children Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
On Sale 11/10/2019 Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 12:00 PM
Sep - Dec
16 - 23
Mon - Mon

13 Week Divorce Care Class

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 6:30 PM - Monday, Dec 23, 2019 8:30 PM CDT
Children's Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Mon, 9/16/2019 - Mon, 12/23/2019
April
4 - 9
Sat - Thu

2020 HBCU Tour

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 9:00 AM - Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 4:00 PM CDT
HBCU Colleges
Register Sat, 4/4/2020 - Thu, 4/9/2020
Sep - Jun
23 - 19
Mon - Fri

After School Program

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 3:00 PM - Friday, Jun 19, 2020 6:00 PM CDT
Children's Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Mon, 9/23/2019 - Fri, 6/19/2020
Sep - Jun
23 - 19
Mon - Fri

After School Program Canvassing

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 3:00 PM - Friday, Jun 19, 2020 6:00 PM CDT
Children's Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Mon, 9/23/2019 - Fri, 6/19/2020
Ongoing Dates

College Ministry Sign up

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Growth Track

Ongoing event/no specific date
Chicago State University, 9501 South King Drive, Chicago, IL 60628 US, The Annex
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

ONE NETWORK MEMBERSHIP

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Parent Small Group

Ongoing event/no specific date
Grand Crossing Kid Care, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...