This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 30 events
April
4 - 9
Sat - Thu

2020 HBCU Tour

SOLD OUT
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 9:00 AM - Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 4:00 PM CDT
HBCU Colleges
Sold Out Sat, 4/4/2020 - Thu, 4/9/2020
April
1 - 22
Wed - Wed

Inner Healing Deliverance Session

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CDT
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CDT
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CDT
Lighthouse, 4338 South Prairie Avenue, Chicago, IL 60653 US
Register Wed, 4/1/2020 - Wed, 4/22/2020
Apr - May
11 - 23
Sat - Sat

One Flesh Marriage Ministry Pre- Marriage Class

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 9:00 AM - Saturday, May 23, 2020 12:00 PM CDT
The Annex, 7757 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Sat, 4/11/2020 - Sat, 5/23/2020
Feb - Dec
8 - 12
Sat - Sat

The Closet

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, May 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
Children's Church Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Sat, 2/8/2020 - Sat, 12/12/2020
April
11 - 25
Sat - Sat

Canvassing for Pop Up Prayer and Care

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Greater Grand Crossing
Register Sat, 4/11/2020 - Sat, 4/25/2020
Feb - Dec
8 - 12
Sat - Sat

Job Coaches Connection 4 Week Journey

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, May 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
Children's Church Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Sat, 2/8/2020 - Sat, 12/12/2020
April
11
Saturday 11:00 AM

Easter Eggtravaganza

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT
Greater Grand Crossing Park, 7655 South Ingleside Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/11/2020 @ 11:00 AM
April
18
Saturday 1:00 PM

Empowerment Exchange - Legal Panel

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT
Lighthouse, 4338 South Prairie Avenue, Chicago, IL 60653 US
Register Saturday, 4/18/2020 @ 1:00 PM
Mar - Jun
21 - 20
Sat - Sat

Body Image and Eating Disorder Support Group

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT
Saturday, May 16, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT
Identity House
Register Sat, 3/21/2020 - Sat, 6/20/2020
April
19
Sunday 1:30 PM

Baby Dedication April 2020

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 1:30 PM - 1:45 PM CDT
The Tab, 1021 East 78th Street, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Sunday, 4/19/2020 @ 1:30 PM
April
20
Monday 10:00 AM

Easter Eggtravaganza Volunteers

Monday, Apr 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Grand Crossing Community
Register Monday, 4/20/2020 @ 10:00 AM
April
25
Saturday 9:00 AM

CPR/AED/First Aid Certification Training

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CDT
Children's Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Saturday, 4/25/2020 @ 9:00 AM
April
26
Sunday 5:00 PM

Reservations: We All Have Them, Now Let's Talk About Them

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
Wildfire Restaurant, 159 West Erie Street, Chicago, IL 60654 US
Register Sunday, 4/26/2020 @ 5:00 PM
Feb - Dec
1 - 5
Sat - Sat

Legal Clinic

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 9:00 AM CST
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
Saturday, May 2, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
The MMC Building, 7752 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Sat, 2/1/2020 - Sat, 12/5/2020
May
10
Sunday 1:30 PM

Baby Dedication May 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:30 PM - 1:45 PM CDT
The Tab, 1021 East 78th Street, Chicago, IL 60619 US
On Sale 4/6/2020 Sunday, 5/10/2020 @ 1:30 PM
May
16
Saturday 12:00 PM

Pop Up Prayer and Care

Saturday, May 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT
Various corners on 79th Street (South Side) and Roosevelt Rd (West Side)
Register Saturday, 5/16/2020 @ 12:00 PM
June
13
Saturday 1:00 PM

Empowerment Exchange - Time Management and Business Planning Workshop

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT
Children's Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
On Sale 5/1/2020 Saturday, 6/13/2020 @ 1:00 PM
June
14
Sunday 1:30 PM

Baby Dedication June 2020

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 1:30 PM - 1:45 PM CDT
The Tab, 1021 East 78th Street, Chicago, IL 60619 US
On Sale 5/4/2020 Sunday, 6/14/2020 @ 1:30 PM
Sep - Jun
23 - 19
Mon - Fri

After School Program

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 3:00 PM - Friday, Jun 19, 2020 6:00 PM CDT
Children's Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Mon, 9/23/2019 - Fri, 6/19/2020
Sep - Jun
23 - 19
Mon - Fri

After School Program Canvassing

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 3:00 PM - Friday, Jun 19, 2020 6:00 PM CDT
Children's Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Mon, 9/23/2019 - Fri, 6/19/2020
Jun - Aug
22 - 14
Mon - Fri

Summer Camp 2020

Monday, Jun 22, 2020 8:30 AM - Friday, Aug 14, 2020 4:00 PM CDT
Children's Church Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
On Sale 4/13/2020 Mon, 6/22/2020 - Fri, 8/14/2020
July
18
Saturday 9:00 AM

Baptism

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT
Children's Building - Outside, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
On Sale 6/15/2020 Saturday, 7/18/2020 @ 9:00 AM
August
15
Saturday 1:00 PM

Empowerment Exchange - Business Credit and Funding Presentation

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT
The Lighthouse, 4338 South Prairie Avenue, Chicago, IL 60653 US
On Sale 7/1/2020 Saturday, 8/15/2020 @ 1:00 PM
October
17
Saturday 1:00 PM

Baptism

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT
The Lighthouse, 4338 South Prairie Avenue, Chicago, IL 60653 US
On Sale 9/14/2020 Saturday, 10/17/2020 @ 1:00 PM
November
9 - 9
Sat - Mon

The Closet Grand Opening

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 10:00 AM - Monday, Nov 9, 2020 12:00 PM CST
Children's Building, 7522 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Sat, 11/9/2019 - Mon, 11/9/2020
Dec - Dec
31 - 31
Tue - Thu

Online Members Check In

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 7:00 PM - Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 10:00 PM CST
Credit One Area Formerly UIC Pavillion, 525 South Racine Avenue, Chicago, IL 60607 US
Register Tue, 12/31/2019 - Thu, 12/31/2020
Ongoing Dates

College Ministry Sign up

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

ONE NETWORK MEMBERSHIP

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

One Network Monthly Payment Plan

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Parent Small Group

Ongoing event/no specific date
Children's Church Building, 7752 South Greenwood Avenue, Chicago, IL 60619 US
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...